Santa's Truck Schedule

Annual Santa Food and Toy Drive

The Redmond Firefighters Union, IAFF Local 2829, will be assisting Santa Claus again this year as he makes his tour through our Redmond community sharing Christmas cheer and holiday joy. Santa will be transported in the Union's antique Fire Truck with his very colorful helper elves.

Once again, the volunteers on the truck will be accepting non-perishable food, unwrapped toys and cash donations for Hopelink. The Firefighters Union will match cash donations up to $500.00. Please join us out on your street or driveway as we pass through your neighborhood and consider a donation for those in need this season.

We encourage you to share your pictures with Santa on Facebook.  Please go to facebook.com/RedmondSantaTruck to post your pictures and find the most up to date information on Santa's routes.



Santa Truck image



Santa and his elves will be in the locations below as listed, though Santa may need to cancel a night's trip due to heavy rain, snow or mechanical problems (the fire truck isn't as reliable as Rudolph).

For more information, call 425-556-2244 during regular business hours.

Santa's Truck Schedule

Santa schedules each night from 6:30pm to 8:00pm no matter weekday or weekend, unless otherwise noted.

NOTE:  Some routes have changed.  Please view the maps to verify the route for your area.



Dec. 04 (Sun) Rivertrail (7:00pm start) Live map PDF
Dec. 05 (Mon) Education Hill Central & North Live map PDF
Dec. 06 (Tue) Education Hill East Live map PDF
Dec. 07 (Wed) Education Hill South Live map PDF
Dec. 08 (Thu) Education Hill West Live map PDF
Dec. 09 (Fri) English Hill South  Live map PDF
Dec. 10 (Sat) Downtown Redmond Businesses
No scheduled route
Dec. 11 (Sun) Avondale Park Apts.
Summerwood Apts.
Friendly Village
Live map PDF
Dec. 12 (Mon) Trilogy Community Center Live map PDF

Redmond Ridge East
(Bristol Park Picnic Shelter)
Live map PDF
     Redmond Ridge ROA
(Rosa Parks Elementary)
Live map PDF
Dec. 13 (Tue) Rose Hill North Live map PDF
Dec. 14 (Wed) Rose Hill South
Live map PDF
Dec. 15 (Thu) Southeast Redmond
Live map PDF
Dec. 16 (Fri) Union Hill Live map  PDF
Dec. 17 (Sat) Grass Lawn South
Live Map
PDF
Dec. 18 (Sun) Grass Lawn North
Live map PDF
Dec. 19 (Mon) Viewpoint/Idylwood South
Live map PDF
Dec. 20 (Tue) Viewpoint/Idylwood Central Live Map
PDF
Dec. 21 (Wed) Viewpoint/Idylwood North Live Map
PDF
Dec. 22 (Thu) Make Up Night
Dec. 23 (Fri) Make Up Night

 

On behalf of your Redmond Firefighters and Paramedics, we wish you a safe and happy Holiday Season!



Santa Truck image

Santa and Buddy

Santa and his Elves