Santa's Truck Schedule

Annual Santa Food and Toy Drive

The Redmond Firefighters Union, IAFF Local 2829, will be assisting Santa Claus again this year as he makes his tour through our Redmond community sharing Christmas cheer and holiday joy. Santa will be transported in the Union's antique Fire Truck with his very colorful helper elves.

Once again, the volunteers on the truck will be accepting non-perishable food, unwrapped toys and cash donations for Hopelink. The Firefighters Union will match cash donations up to $500.00. Please join us out on your street or driveway as we pass through your neighborhood and consider a donation for those in need this season.

Santa Truck image

Santa and his elves will be in the locations below as listed, though Santa may need to cancel a night's trip due to heavy rain, snow or mechanical problems (the fire truck isn't as reliable as Rudolph).

For more information, call 425-556-2244.

Santa's Truck Schedule

Note: Santa schedules each night from 6:30pm to 9:30pm no matter weekday or weekend. 

Dec. 08 (Sun) Grass Lawn West /
Avondale Park Apartments
Live map PDF
Dec. 09 (Mon) Education Hill Central Live map PDF
Dec. 10 (Tue) Education Hill West Live map PDF
Dec. 11 (Wed) Education Hill North Live map PDF
Dec. 12 (Thu) Education Hill East Live map PDF
Dec. 13 (Fri) English Hill South  Live map PDF
Dec. 14 (Sat) Grass Lawn East Live map  PDF
  Also 11am-2pm Toys for Tots at
Coldwell Banker Bain in the
Bella Bottega Shopping Center
Dec. 15 (Sun) Idylwood/Viewpoint North Live map PDF
Dec. 16 (Mon) Rivertrail Live map PDF
Dec. 17 (Tue) SE Redmond / YWCA Live map PDF
Dec. 18 (Wed) Trilogy Live map PDF
Redmond Ridge ROA Live map PDF
Redmond Ridge East  Live map PDF
Dec. 19 (Thu) Union Hill Live map PDF
Dec. 20 (Fri) Downtown Redmond
Dec. 21 (Sat) Idylwood/Viewpoint South Live map PDF
Dec. 22 (Sun) Rose Hill Live map PDF
Dec. 23 (Mon) Make Up Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Note: the business office is not open to take phone calls on Sundays)
On behalf of your Redmond Firefighters and Paramedics, we wish you a safe and happy Holiday Season.
Santa Truck image

Santa, Buddy, and Jingles image
Santa in the Neighborhood

Picking out toys with Santa 
 
 


View Santa's Current Location soon